Student Accounts Staff


Claudia Bass

Student Accounts Supervisor
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4463
Email: cbass@laverne.edu
Laura Chidley
Student Accounts Coordinator
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4805
Email: lchidley@laverne.edu
Diane Costa

Student Accounts Representative
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4458
Email: dcosta@laverne.edu
Beverly Gard

Student Accounts Representative
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4459
Email: bgard@laverne.edu
Kathryn Kimlel

Collections Specialist
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4462
Email: kkimlel@laverne.edu
Margaret Kirkwood

Student Accounts Representative
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4460
Email: mkirkwood@laverne.edu
Xochitl Martinez

Director of Student Accounts
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4062
Email: xmartinez@laverne.edu
Noemi Peterson

Assistant Director of Student Accounts
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4061
Email: npeterson@laverne.edu
Andrea Pluth

Student Accounts System Specialist
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4067
Email: apluth@laverne.edu
Grace Ramirez

Student Accounts Representative
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4461
Email: gramirez@laverne.edu
Catherine Van Der Linden

Graduate Student Accounts Representative
Phone: 909-593-3511 Ext: 4063
Email: cvanderlinden@laverne.edu