2017 Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Schedule (pdf)

Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year’s Day 2017- Observed when Holiday falls on a Sunday
Monday, January 16, 2017 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017 President’s Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Thursday & Friday, November 23 – 24, 2017 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 22, 2017 ½ day observed as last day worked prior to Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday – Friday, December 26-29, 2017 Winter Break
Monday, January 1, 2018  New Year’s Day 2018