Benazir Bhutto & Ahmed Ispahani International Lectureship

The University of La Verne’s annual Benazir Bhutto and Ahmed Ispahani International Lectureship was established by alumnus and Trustee Paul Moseley in 2007 and features renowned speakers with expertise in international issues.  It honors the legacy, leadership and courage of Benazir Bhutto, the 11th prime minister of Pakistan, and her cousin, Dr. Ahmed Ispahani, Professor of Business Administration and Economics at the university.

2017 – April 26, 2017, 12:00pm – Speaker TBA

2016 – William C. Potter

2015 – Richard Rosecrance

2014 – Julio Minoves-Triquell

2013 – Marina Schuster

2012 – Celine Cousteau

2011 – Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.

2010 – Dr. Arun Ghandi

2009 – Dr. Ahmed Ispahani