Committee

International Studies Institute Committee

 

Gitty Amini, Director
Associate Professor of Political Science
gamini@laverne.edu
 
Al Clark
Professor of Humanities
aclark@laverne.edu
 
Aghop Der-Karabetian
Professor of Psychology
ader-karabetian@laverne.edu
 
Kenneth Marcus,
Professor of History
kmarcus@laverne.edu
 
Reed Gratz
Professor of Music
rgratz@laverne.edu
 
Ahmed Ispahani
Professor of Business Administration and Economics
aispahani@laverne.edu
 
Xioayan Liu
Professor of Mathematics
xliu@laverne.edu
 
Ian Lising
Associate Dean and Assistant Professor of Speech and Debate
alising@laverne.edu
 
 Jack Meek
Professor of Public Administration                                                                               
jmeek@laverne.edu
 
Julio Minoves-Triquell
Assistant Professor of Political Science
jminoves-triquell@laverne.edu